ASR-NGP AC EXP (22126) Live Train Running status


Train No.

Click on update button to get latest update of train

Route Station Sch Arr / Act Arr Sch Dep / Act Dep Distance Delay
1 (CSMT)
Km ETT min.
Station Act Arr/Act Dep Delay
ETT min.

Table Abbreviations

  1. *ETA : Estimated Arrival departure
  2. *ETD : Estimated Departure
  3. *ETT : Estimated Time

ASR-NGP AC EXP Arrival & Departure detail

The train ASR-NGP AC EXP which have indian railways train number 22126 run on the given time table.You can view the live train location on the Google map.Today (16 Aug 2018) this train running status is located from its arrival and departed locations.The delay time display with green and red color.The train started from station () at the time as give in the train tracking table.In the route of ASR-NGP AC EXP train these station come.

ASR-NGP AC EXP Related Trains

22120 KRMI-CSTM TEJAS EXPRESS Running Status | 22121 LTT-LKO AC SF EXPRESS Running Status | 22122 LKO-LTT AC SF EXPRESS Running Status | 22125 NGP-ASR AC EXP Running Status | 22126 ASR-NGP AC EXP Running Status | 22127 LTT-KZJ ANANDWAN EXPRESS Running Status | 22128 KZJ-LTT ANANDWAN EXPRESS Running Status | 22129 TULSI EXP Running Status | 22130 TULSI EXPRESS Running Status | 22131 GYAN GANGA EXP Running Status |